Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees

Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees Public Hearing
Monday, October 25, 2021
6:00pm - 9:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees to Ratify New Collective Bargaining Agreement
Monday, November 1, 2021
6:00pm - 9:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, November 15, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, October 18, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, October 4, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, September 20, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Thursday, September 2, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees Work Session
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
5:15pm - 8:15pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, September 20, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Thursday, September 2, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees Work Session
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
5:15pm - 8:15pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, August 16, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon High School Auditorium
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
4:30pm - 7:30pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center