Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees

Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, January 24, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, January 10, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, December 13, 2021
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
5:15pm - 9:15pm
4 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 29, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 15, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center