Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees

Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Friday, May 8, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 hr
via ZOOM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon School Building Corporation of Hancock County and Mt Vernon of Hancock County Multi-School Building Corporation
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:00pm - 6:15pm
15 min
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center