Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees

Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center

Monday, August 15, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, August 22, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt Vernon Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, September 30, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees Work Session
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon High School Auditorium
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, August 22, 2022
4:30pm - 5:30pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt Vernon Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
5:15pm - 7:15pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, July 18, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, June 20, 2022
7:30pm - 9:30pm
2 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center

Powered by BlueSky Meeting Solution