Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees

Monday, November 29, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees
Monday, December 13, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, September 30, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, October 18, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, October 4, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Monday, September 20, 2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Thursday, September 2, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm
1 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center
Mt. Vernon Board of School Trustees Work Session
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
5:15pm - 8:15pm
3 hr
Mt. Vernon Administrative Service Center